NC Legislative Contact Information


Cabarrus / Rowan Legislative Delegations

Sen. Fletcher Hartsell (District 36)

Fletcher.Hartsell@ncleg.net

NC Senate
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 300-C 
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

(919) 733-7223

 

Sen. Andrew Brock (District 34)

Andrew.Brock@ncleg.net

NC Senate
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 521 
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

(919) 715-0690

 

Rep. Larry Pittman (District 82)

Larry.Pittman@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
16 W. Jones Street, Room 1321
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096

919-715-2009


Rep. Linda Johnson (District 83)

Linda.Johnson2@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 301-D
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5861

 

Rep. Carl Ford (District 76) 

Carl.Ford@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 607 
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5881        

 

Rep. Harry Warren (District 77)

Harry.Warren@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 611 
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5784

 

 

North Carolina General Assembly Home Page:

 

http://www.ncga.state.nc.us/

 

NC House Standing Committee Chairs

EDUCATION

 

Rep. Linda Johnson (District 83), Chairman

Linda.Johnson2@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 301-D
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5861

 

Rep. James Langdon, Jr. (District 28),

 Chairman

NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room417-B
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5849


Rep. Marcus Brandon (District 60)Vice Chairman

Marcus.Brandon@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
16 W. Jones Street, Room 1217
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096

919-733-5825

 

Rep. Brian Brown (District 9), Vice Chairman

Brian.Brown@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives

300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 604

Raleigh, NC  27603-5925

919-733-5757

 

Rep. Tricia Cotham (District 100), Vice Chairman

Tricia.Cotham@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 403
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-715-0706

 

Rep. Jeffrey Elmore (District 94), Vice Chairman

Jeffrey.Elmore@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives

300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 306A3

Raleigh, NC  27603-5925

919-733-5935


Rep.Craig Horn (District 68), Vice Chairman

Craig.Horn@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 419-A
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-2406


Rep. Marvin Lucas (District 42), Vice Chairman

Marvin.Lucas@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 509
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5775


Rep. Chris Malone (District 35), Vice Chairman

Chris.Malone@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives

300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 603

Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-715-3010


Rep. Dennis Riddell (District 64), Vice Chairman

Dennis.Riddell@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives

300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 533

Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5905

 

 

FINANCE

 

Rep. Julia Howard (District 79), Senior Chairman

Julia.Howard@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 302 
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5904

 

Rep. David Lewis (District 53), Chairman

NC House of Representatives

David.Lewis@ncleg.net

16 W. Jones Street, Room 1326
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096

919-715-3015


Rep. Mitchell Setzer (District 89), Chairman

NC House of Representatives

Mitchell.Setzer@ncleg.net

16 W. Jones Street, Room 1206
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096

919-733-4948


Rep. Edgar Starnes (District 87), Vice Chairman

NC House of Representatives

Edgar.Starnes@ncleg.net

300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 301-F
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5931

 

Rep. Justin Burr (District 67), Vice Chairman

NC House of Representatives

Justin.Burr@ncleg.net

300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 307-A
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5908

 

Rep. Jeff Collins (District 25), Vice Chairman

NC House of Representatives

Jeff.Collins@ncleg.net

16 W. Jones Street, Room 1106

Raleigh, NC 27601-1096

919-733-5802

 

Rep. Nelson Dollar (District 36), Vice Chairman

NC House of Representatives

Nelson.Dollar@ncleg.net

300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 307B1
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-715-0795


Rep. Linda Johnson (District 83), Vice Chairman

Linda.Johnson2@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 301-D
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5861


Rep. Paul Luebke (District 30), Vice Chairman

Paul.Luebke@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives

300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 513

Raleigh, NC 2760-5925

919-733-7663


Rep. Paul Stam (District 37), Vice Chairman

Paul.Stam@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives

300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 612

Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-2962




NC Senate Standing Committee Chairs


EDUCATION/HIGHER EDUCATION


Sen. Dan Soucek (District 45), Co-Chairman

Dan.Soucek@ncleg.net

NC Senate
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 310
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5742

 

Sen. Jerry Tillman (District 29), Co-Chairman

Jerry.Tillman@ncleg.net

NC Senate
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 627 
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5870


Sen. Chad Barefoot (District 18), Vice Chairman

Chad.Barefoot@ncleg.net

NC Senate

300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 623

Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-715-3036

 

 

FINANCE


Sen. Robert Rucho (District 39), Co-Chairman

Bob.Rucho@ncleg.net

NC Senate

300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 300-A

Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5655


Sen. Bill Rabon (District 8) Co-Chairman

Bill.Rabon@ncleg.net

NC Senate
16 W. Jones Street, Room 2108
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096

919-733-5963


Sen. Ronald Rabin (District 12), Vice Chairman

Ron.Rabin@ncleg.net

NC Senate

300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 526

Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5748


Sen. David Curtis (District 44), Vice Chairman

David.Curtis@ncleg.net

NC Senate

300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 410

Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-715-3038


 

 

Mecklenburg Legislative Delegation

 


Sen. Daniel Clodfelter (District 37)

Daniel.Clodfelter@ncleg.net

NC Senate
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 620 
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

(919) 715-8331

 

Sen. Joel Ford (District 38)

Joel.Ford@ncleg.net

NC Senate
16 W. Jones Street, Room 1119
Raleigh, NC 27601-2808

919-733-5955

 

Sen. Malcolm Graham (District 40)

Malcolm.Graham@ncleg.net

NC Senate
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 622 
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5650

 

Sen. Robert "Bob" Rucho (District 39)

Bob.Rucho@ncleg.net

NC Senate
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 300-A 
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5655


Sen. Jeff Tarte (District 41)

Jeff.Tarte@ncleg.net

NC Senate

16 W. Jones Street, Room 2115

Raleigh, NC 27601-2808

919-715-3050

 

 

Rep. Thom Tillis (District 98)

Thom.Tillis@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
16 W. Jones Street, Room 2304 
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096

919-733-3451

 

Rep. Kelly Alexander, Jr. (District 107)

Kelly.Alexander@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 404
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5778


Rep. Carla Cunningham (District 106)

Carla.Cunningham@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
16 W. Jones Street, Room 1109
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096

919-733-5807

 

Rep. William “Bill” Brawley (District 103)

Bill.Brawley@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 534 
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5800

 

Rep. Becky Carney (District 102)

Becky.Carney@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
16 W. Jones Street, Room 1221
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096

919-733-5827

 

Rep. Tricia Cotham (District 100)

Tricia.Cotham@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 403
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-715-0706

 

Rep. Beverly Earle (District 101)

Beverly.Earle@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 514
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-715-2530

 

Rep. Jacqueline Michelle Schaffer (District 105)

Jacqueline.Schaffer@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
16 W. Jones Street, Room 1323
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096

919-733-5886

 

Rep. Rodney Moore (District 99)

Rodney.Moore@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
16 W. Jones Street, Room 1213
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096

919-733-5606

 

Rep. Ruth Samuelson (District 104)

Ruth Samuelson@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
16 W. Jones Street, Room 2226
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096

919-715-3009


Rep. Rob Bryan (District 88)

Rob.Bryan@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives

300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 536

Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5607


Rep. Charles Jeter (District 92)

Charles.Jeter@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives

16 W. Jones Street, Room 102

Raleigh, NC 27601-1096

919-733-5654


  

Iredell / Stanly Legislative Delegations

 


IREDELL COUNTY

 

Sen. Andrew Brock (District 34)

Andrew.Brock@ncleg.net

NC Senate
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 521 
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

(919) 715-0690

 

Sen. David Curtis (District 44)

David.Curtis@ncleg.net

NC Senate
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 410
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-715-3038

 

Rep. Rena Turner (District 84)

Rena.Turner@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
16 W. Jones Street, Room 1104 
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096

919-733-5661

 

Rep. Robert Brawley (District 95)

Robert.Brawley@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 303
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5741

 

 

STANLY COUNTY

 

Sen. Gene McLaurin (District 25)

Gene.McLaurin@ncleg.net

NC Senate
16 W. Jones Street, Room 1118 
Raleigh, NC 27601-2808

(919) 733-5953

 

 

Rep. Justin Burr (District 67)

Justin.Burr@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 307-A
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

919-733-5908


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.