About Our Schools

School Contact Information
 A. L. Brown High School
Principal: Dr. Todd Parker
Todd.Parker@kcs.k12.nc.us
415 East 1st Street
Kannapolis, NC 28083
(704) 932-6125
Fred L. Wilson Elementary
Principal: Dr. Mandi Campbell
Mandi.Campbell@kcs.k12.nc.us
1401 Pine Street
Kannapolis, NC 28081
(704) 932-8656 
Forest Park Elementary
Principal:  Mr. Josh Sain
Josh.Sain@kcs.k12.nc.us
  1333 Forest Park Drive
Kannapolis, NC 28081
(704) 932-8121 
 Jackson Park Elementary
Principal: Mrs. Deana Lewis
Deana.Lewis@kcs.k12.nc.us
1400 Jackson Street
Kannapolis, NC 28083
(704) 933-2831

Kannapolis Middle School
Principal: Mr. Nick Carlascio
Nick. Carlascio@kcs.k12.nc.us
1445 Oakwood Drive
Kannapolis, NC 28081
(704) 932-4102
 
G. W. Carver Elementary
Principal: Mr. Erik Johnson
Erik.Johnson@kcs.k12.nc.us
525 East C Street
Kannapolis, NC 28081
(704) 932-4161 
J. F. McKnight Child Development Center
Director: Mrs. Jennifer Baucom
Jennifer.Baucom@kcs.k12.nc.us
1300 Glenn Avenue
Kannapolis, NC 28081
(704) 932-7433

Shady Brook Elementary School
Principal: Mr. Will Gibson
Will.Gibson@kcs.k12.nc.us
903 Rogers Lake Road
Kannapolis, NC 28081
(704) 933-2434 
 Woodrow Wilson Elementary
Principal: Mr. Jason Irvin
jason.irvin@kcs.k12.nc.us
800 N. Walnut Street
Kannapolis, NC 28081
(704) 933-2935 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.